Howard previewed the album on Tuesday (June 22) with the dreamy BadBadNotGood cover of “Tomorrow” and Little Dragons’ haunting, icy take on “Presence.” Rapper Gambino will tackle the original album’s Grammy-winning (best rock performance) single “Stay High” on the remix collection.

Listen to “Tomorrow” and “Presence” and see the full album track list below.

Jamie Reimagined

1. “13th Century Metal” Michael Kiwanuka Version

2. “Goat Head” EARTHGANG Version

3. “Stay High” Childish Gambino Version

4. “Presence” Little Dragon Remix

5. “Short and Sweet” Bon Iver Remix

6. “Tomorrow” BadBadNotGood Remix

7 .“Baby” Gitty Remix featuring Syd

8. “History Repeats” Georgia Anne Muldrow Geemix

9. “Georgia” J Most Remix featuring Emily King

10. “Stay High again..” Fred again.. & Joy Anonymous Version

11. “He Loves Me” 9th Wonder Remix featuring Common

12. “History Repeats” Jungle Remix

13. “Run To Me” Laura Mvula Version

Source link